Spokane Republican Party Officers

The team that leads the Spokane County Republican Party

Spokane County Republican Party Leadership


Chair - MJ Bolt
email: chair@spokanegop.com
Call: 509.838.6162 x807

Executive Assistant to the Chair- Debbie Smith
email: chair-assistant@spokanegop.com
Call: 509.838.6162 x824

Vice Chair - Lyle Dach
email: vchair@spokanegop.com
Call: 509.838.6162 x801

State Committeewoman - Ericka Lalka
email: statecommitteewoman@spokanegop.com
Call: 509.838.6162 x808

State Committeeman - Matt Hawkins
email: statecommitteeman@spokanegop.com
Call: 509.838.6162 x809

Screen_Shot_2017-05-07_at_9.31.50_PM (1)
Secretary - Shannon Eaglin
email: secretary@spokanegop.com
Call: 509.838.6162 x802

Treasurer - Mike Drew
email: treasurer@spokanegop.com
Call: 509.838.6162 x804

District Officers